Scene saved and deleted but still device remembers it

I have created a test scene to turn off light after 2 mins post switching it ON.

Post testing, I have deleted scene but unfortunately, light still remember the scene setting and turn off light after 2 min. automatically.

Device firmware is latest i.e. 9.4. Please suggest how to resolve it.